Please fill in the appropriate information below:

Name
Grade Level/Age
School
Location
Email
Other Contact info
Time Zone
Paula White
3rd/8-9
Crozet Elementary
Crozet, VA
pwhite@k12albemarle.org
Twitter: paulawhite
Plurk: digitchr
-5GMT
EST
Barb Smith
2nd - 4th
Computer Lab
Springville
Elementary
Springville, AL
barb.smith@sccboe.org
Twitter:
wants2bbeachbum
-6GMT
CST
Stacy Aune
Grades 1-6
Computer Lab
Parkview Learning Center
Virginia, MN
saune1@virginia.k12.mn.usl
Twitter: saune
CST
Ellie Atwater
Pre-Kindergarten
Berkshire Country Day School
Lenox, MA
eatwater@berkshirecountryday.org

EST
Stacey Banks
4th
D.F. Walker Elementary
Edenton, NC
sbanks@ecps.k12.nc.us

EST
Tammy Jenakovich
Kindergarten
Bainbridge Elementary
Bainbridge, PA
tammy_jenakovich@etownschools.org

EST
Sheila Teri and Kathy Dowdy
1st Grade
Trantwood Elementary
Virginia Beach, Virginia
sheila.teri@vbschools.com
Twitter: sheilat
EST